1. Serenity

From the recording A Collection Disc 1

In cart Not available Out of stock

Banner Thomas (Molly Hatchet) RIP, bass; Dan Walters (Les Dudek) keys; Tom Curiale (Rick Derringer, Johnny Winter) drums; James Crouch, guitars-written by James Crouch ©1999 - recorded at King Snake Records-
Music by James Crouch
Produced by Mark Pfau