1. Paranoid mix 2

From the recording A Collection Disc 1

In cart Not available Out of stock

Dina Medeiros, vocal; Timothy DiDuro, drums; Todd Taylor, bass; James Crouch, guitar
Produced by James Crouch
recorded Aug 15 & 16, 2018 at Full Sail.
Written by (Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler, Bill Ward, Ozzy Osbourne)